• Umbrella Online is a closed and invite-only community forum for discussion of the Resident Evil series, and other survival horror games, movies, and tv shows.
    Being a member is a great way to network, meet like-minded people … plus it removes this notice.

    If you are interested in joining and participating please Contact us for an invitation code, or proceed to Register if you already have one!
    We do this to protect our community.

đź“… Event Dead Space Remake Developer Livestream

  • jamesyfx
    Last reply
  • 1
    Replies
  • 1,661
    Views
  • Participants list
Hold onto your limbs, the cautiously awaited remake of Dead Space has a Livestream on the official Dead Space YouTube channel.

It's expected to be live on March 11th 2022, 18:00 UTC (10:00 PST, 13:00 EST) at this link.

HOPEFULLY we will get to see some gameplay of the Remake with some commentary from the development team.

I'm excited to see some gameplay footage and improvements, we don't often get a front seat of the development process in AAA games.
 
So this happened, they showed some comparisons of the original and the Remake, with actual gameplay of both. Was fun to see behind the curtain. The game looks like it should play Similarly to the original but with modern design trappings.
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Contact us for an invitation code, or proceed to Register if you already have one!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Home Register
Back
Top